Introducing


galactic conversations (1).png

An evening of sharing and activations

with the Pleiadians.


Join me on Sunday December 16th for a 2 hour conversation via ZOOM. I will share my own galactic “awakening”, discuss the process of galactic embodiement and what it means for your journey.

Date: SUNDAY, DECEMBER 16th

When: 8:00pm - 10:00pm CET

9am Kauai HST / 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern 

Energy Exchange: 8 Euro


This event will be recorded and you will have access to the replay 24 hours after the call.

Note: These is not a channeling session.